Black Friday Deals!

Over the years I have aligned myself with only the best fitness companies out there. These are companies and products that have brought value to my personal life and ones I trust to share with my personal training clients. Integrity over deals and money. Today is Thanksgiving and tomorrow is the big bad Black Friday and ALL my people are having incredible deals. I will be bombing social media the next few days with these killer deals, but I thought I would list them all here for easy reference.  -Wittig

15151232_10154005826628053_266372642_n  15133819_10210934301173425_1281140529_o

RYDERWEAR: This is the clothes and lifting shoes you see me wearing daily. Highly functional with the added bonus of looking super tight. They have a huge women’s line as well. Get 20% off now through Cyber-Monday through my Ryderwear.com/Wittig and use code BLACK20.

social-black-friday-2016-post1-1  20161001_163039

Six Pack Bags: My “Innovator” has been with me every single day with the last several years. This has been the single most useful tool to help keep my nutrition on track. I mention these in every online custom Nutrition plan I design. It keeps my 3-4 shaker bottles, lunch, and snacks cool all day long. Today through Cyber-Monday get 40% off all elite bags + Free gift + Free shipping. Best deal I’ve ever seen from them. Go to www.SixPackBags.com.

2511-swole_bf_wittigworks_instagram_1200x1200  wittig-1457

SwoleO’Clock: Big, tough watches that demand attention. I wasn’t much of a watch person until I came across these. They are tough enough for my lifestyle, workouts, and sharp enough to wear to church. They are typically $169. Save $70 Black Friday only. Lady watches available as well. Get one at Swoleoclock.com/Wittig.

 

 

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

