Peak Week is Here!

IMG_6617
In 6 days I compete in the NANBF NATURAL TULSA BODYBUILDING CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 in Men’s Physique Open (all ages), Masters (40+), and Mr. Oklahoma. It is going down this coming Sat, June 3rd, 9am, at Lorton on TU campus in Tulsa, OK. I hope to see some of you there. I do this not for accolades, but to show everybody you can be your best at any age and naturally. Also, that my training methods work. I don’t just talk, but back up my words with extreme action.
 
I want to thank my God and my wife and family most of all. Special thanks to my home gym Elite Training Tulsa and Whitney Finch Finch for giving me opportunity. My friends Eric Murphy, Jonathan Shreve, and Jason Story who have helped coach, support, and inspire me. Special shout outs to Samuel Bickel and Colten Powell for always having my back. Applause to Steven Clausen and the NANBF for all they do for natural athletes. Then all my friends who are too many to be named. You know who you are.
 
Special thanks to my amazing sponsors who not only support me, but whom I am proud to call friends: Kaged Muscle Supplements and CEO Kris Gethin, 6 Pack Fitness, SWOLE O’clock, Ryderwear, and Gripped Fitness Audio.
 
Follow my peak week on Snapchat “WittigWorks” and Instagram.com/WittigWorks “Story”.
 
Blessed beyond measure,
Michael Wittig, ISSA CPT
Kaged Muscle Athlete
All socials: WittigWorks
Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

