Home Workout Challenge!

Someone recently asked me why I am training so intense after this last competition. My answer was, “Because I am intense”. But really if you want to improve you don’t let up. I hit creative home workouts every weekend. These are things you all can do. Today I make a challenge to you: hit this workout completely and then email me Michael@WittigWorks.com and I just might send you something special. Don’t be lying to me now. Be a honest person. If you see this within the next 24hrs view video of all this on my Snapchat (WittigWorks) and Instagram.com/WittigWorks “Story”.

IMG_7274

Abs:
1. Cork Screw Leg Raises: 1 set of 100 reps. Try to do them nonstop, but take short pauses if needed.
2. Plank Circuit: Do this nonstop
2A. Spiderman Planks: 1 min (alternate knee to elbows slowly)
2B. R Side Plank Crunches: 1 min
2C. L Side Plank Crunches: 1 min
2D. Spiderman Planks: 2 mins

IMG_7275

On to Hiit:
3. Superset: Do these 2 back to back for 1 round. Do 5 rounds total with minimal rest between rounds.
3A. Side Lateral Raises w/resistance band: 5×16 (3 normal reps + one 6 count pause rep x 4=16). Use DB’s if you don’t have bands. Or anything with weight.
3B. Short sprint (3 mail boxes down)

IMG_7287

4. Superset: Do these 2 back to back for 1 round. Do 5 rounds total with minimal rest between rounds.
4A. Pop Up Push Up. 5×20. Alternate reps of normal hand placement and close hand placement (shown below). You are switching hand positions as you lift off the ground. If you cannot lift off just do them normal.
4B. Short sprint (3 mail boxes down)

IMG_7284

Hope you all had fun with that! Follow my daily workouts with video on Snap & Story. Every Sat and Sun check out these home workouts.

-Wittig, ISSA CPT
Kaged Muscle Athlete
WittigWorks.com

Audio by Gripped Fitness Audio. YES, they sound great or I wouldn’t use them, wear them, or talk about them ha. Get 10% off GrippedFitnessAudio.com with my code Wittig10.

Thor watch with custom blue band by SwoleO’Clock. Get 10% off Swoleoclock.com with my code Wittig10.

Apparel and shoes by Ryderwear. Get 10% off Ryderwear.com/Wittig with my code Wittig10.

IMG_7289

 

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

