Winning First Natural IPE Pro Show

IMG_0400

After winning my IPE Natural Pro card last Saturday, June 17 in Arkansas I thought it was time for a earned break. Immediately after the show I pounded a large pizza on my own and about 6 donuts the following morning. During all this I was aware of the IPE Pro Master’s show happening in 1 week in Saint Louis (June 24), but I thought we had a family trip planned that same weekend. I received a congratulations text from my father in law in which he ended saying “looking forward to seeing you all June 30th”. What?!? That was when I decided to enter my first IPE Pro show. Saint Louis Wittig is coming!

I diligently captured the 24 hrs surrounding this event on video for you all. My friend Jason Fountain, who came up with me, captured my stage routine for you all to see. Thanks to my son Kaden for editing this all for me. I love you son! This event was made possible for me by my sponsors Kaged Muscle Supplements and SwoleO’Clock. Thank you both so much for helping me do what I love. Special thanks to one of the top natural prep coaches in the United States, John Gorman, for taking my contest prep to the next level. Huge shout to Logan Sheehan who filled in for Gorman in Saint Louis to keep me sane and at my best. Logan is a top natural prep coach as well. Look these guys up if you need help with natural contest prep. Respect to the biggest natural fitness organizations NANBF and IPE Pro for doing what they do. If you want to get into natural fitness go to them. Thank you Keith Hunter for putting on such a friendly and quality event. I will see you next year!

I’ve been on cloud 9 after earning my pro card and then following it up with my first pro win. Glory to God for His blessings. I am equally excited that I can eat some of my favorite things in my frequency for a bit 🙂 Holding stage condition for 3 week straights was very difficult and not even healthy. So my first goal is to gain a little boy fat for health reasons.

What’s next for Wittig? The natural “Worlds” happening November 11th in Liberty, MO.

Follow me for #WittigRoadToWorlds

Thankful,
Wittig, ISSA CPT
IPE Pro
Kaged Muscle Athlete

IMG_0364

IMG_0371

IMG_0390

IMG_0395

My friend Jason Fountain

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

