The 5 Things That Transformed Me

21199610_10213826825564727_2502790566755516671_o.jpgThere are 5 things I do that has drastically transformed my health, physique, and life. They seem obvious, but with consistency you’ve all seen my body transform through the years. These are the 5 key elements. I hope you can apply them to your lives. I am always natural (not even doctor prescribed testosterone) and my personal best at 41 yrs.

1. Drink water. Cut the pop and energy drinks. Upon waking I always jug a glass of water. I then add Kaged Muscle Supplements Hydracharge to 20oz of water 3x a day. Nutrients, tasty, and no artificial colors/flavors. Makes drinking 1+ gallon of water daily much easier. Get 15% off Kagedmuscle.com with my code Wittig15.

2. Move your body. Do something! You don’t have to workout like I do daily. Something is always better than nothing. Check out my 10 Min home workout series going up weekly on my Youtube.com/WittigWorks. Subscribe. Follow my personal beat downs daily on Snap Chat & IG Story (WittigWorks both).

3. Don’t smoke or drink in excess. Save that money for healthy foods 🙂

4. Reducing going out to eat. I try to only eat out 1x a week with the family. I always make sure to eat lighter (low fat/carbs) before and the morning after going out to eat.

5. Eat fresh foods. I try to avoid most things in wrappers and boxes. The bulk of my foods are lean meats, fruits, veggies, potatoes, rice, eggs, Greek yogurt, nuts, and oats. For my contest prep my lean meats and mixed veggies are by Meal Prep Tulsa. Super tasty, healthy and makes eating clean too easy. Get 10% off Meals with my code Wittig10.

-Wittig, ISSA CPT
IPE Natural Pro
Kaged Muscle & RyderWear Athlete
All socials: Wittig Works

Custom programs, nutrition plans, and e-book trainers: WittigWorks.com. Always natural and my best at 41.

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

