My Olympia Vlog

My Olympia Vlog freshly edited and posted featuring interviews with Kai Greene, Ryan Terry, Roelly Winklaar, Martyn Ford, my dad, and others. Join me at the Olympia expo, famous gyms while I work out, and watch me take over the new competition Super League. Special thanks to my son Kaden for editing and putting this video together. I couldn’t do all this without him. And I am going to blame all the misspelling in subtitles on him 😉 -Wittig, ISSA CPT

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

1 thought on “My Olympia Vlog”

Leave a Reply

