Wittig’s 150K Giveaway!

Wittig Giveaway!!! In celebration of hitting 150K followers on my Facebook.com/WittigWorks I am doing a massive giveaway. The Grand Prize (1): @fitmarkbags Envoy meal management back pack ($160), @swoleoclock watch ($190), @grippedfitnessaudio wireless headphones ($70), a @wittigworks “No Wimping” shirt and custom program & nutrition plan by me ($150). Three (3) runners-up will get my e-book trainer collection (5) and WittigWorks shirt. To enter do ALL of the following:
1. Follow me on @wittigworks
2. Join my FREE email list HERE! I only send 1x a week and never share my list.
3. Comment on my contest IG post HERE sharing your more inspirational accomplishment or something you would like to accomplish.
4. Tag 3 friends in your comment from #3.

**This contest is open world-wide. Model/color of watch and headphones may change. The contest starts now and ends Nov 14, 2017 at 11:59PM CST. I will announce the winners on my socials and e-newsletter on or before Nov 19.

IMG_3084

IMG_3085

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

