Got to Love Twitter lol

I love Twitter for the main fact that you can often correspond with some of your favorite celebrities. Now I am a big CT Fletcher fan and have built a friendship with him over the last. Some “Tweets” went down yesterday that are downright hilarious to me. I felt like sharing them with you in hopes you get a nice laugh.

It all started with this Tweet..

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 5.08.00 AM

Notice I tagged CT and Hulk Hogan. Hulk Hogan Retweeted this btw which is awesome. Then I received this reply from someone random…

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 8.48.17 AM

Ok, not really a big deal. This is social media and stuff like this does not really bother me. I know my legs are not one of my strong points, but I definitely work them hard. That photo was taken looking down to highlight my back and arms.

I then politely posted this response…

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 8.46.40 AM

Now this is why I love CT. Check out how he responded…

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 8.46.24 AM

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 8.46.55 AM

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 8.47.55 AM

Thank you CT! And as a bonus this happened…

Screen Shot 2017-11-09 at 6.43.45 PM

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

