Wolverine Wittig

If you saw videos of me holding down Wolverine chops in my socials for most of October this is why. Then I went ahead and kept the look for Halloween. Special Thanks to Gregg D Shipman (shipmanphotos.com) for having me in his recent Wolverine project. I had a blast being one of my all-time favorite characters. I will be posted a few more of these images so watch for them on my socials. -Wittig

Sanctuary. Abandoned City Methodist Church in Gary, Indiana. HDR

Author: wittigworks

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer Kaged Muscle Athlete

Leave a Reply

